Questions about upgrades
Can I upgrade all characters at once to steam?
All characters can be upgraded to stream with a special price. This upgrade will be linked to your account, not your character. Meaning if your account has the capacity of 5 or 10 characters all characters will enjoy the benefits of stream upgrades. This also means that if you decide to delete a character, you will not lose the upgrade. That upgrade will still be applicable to the new character you create.
Will I lose the upgrade of a character after deleting the upgraded character?
If the upgrade was purchased for that single character, then deleting the character will result in the loss of the purchased upgrade. If the upgrade was purchased to all characters then the upgrade is linked to your account and not the character, anc can be applied to all characters in your account whether new or old.
If I use the upgrade all to stream option, will I be able to delete characters and keep my upgrade for all?
Yes, when upgrading all characters the upgrade will be linked to your login account and will be applied to any character you create under that account.
How can I pay for my upgrade?
The upgrade can be paid with Paypall credit or a working credit or debit card. Navigate to the upgrade window and follow the instructions.
If I delete my account will I lose my upgrade?
If you delete your account not your character but the full account, your upgrade will be lost and not refunded.
Do you provide refunds for upgrades?
PRnarrative follows a no refund policy when it comes to upgrades, kindly make sure that you are aware of the purchases you are making and read the terms and conditions.